Wednesday, March 19, 2014 Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Now we need you

iftheresahellbelow:

Our Seed & Spark crowd-funding page is now live! Take an in-depth look at our film project, the exciting incentives at every contribution level, and this innovative new crowd-funding and audience-building platform. 

We can only make this film with your help. Follow our project (there’s no obligation to contribute) and spread the word. 

image

Monday, February 17, 2014

Transmission Intercept

iftheresahellbelow:

image

HM,

Please see my notes and resubmit this report by 1800 tomorrow.

-H

Friday, February 14, 2014

iftheresahellbelow:

There’s something going on…

Saturday, February 1, 2014

iftheresahellbelow:

Scenes from a Location Scout.

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

iftheresahellbelow:

.

Mr. Hill,

Here is the information on Abe Richek that you requested. Please let us know how you prefer to proceed.

-RLS

Wednesday, December 18, 2013
"Film is the truth, 24 times a second." –Jean-Luc Godard

"Film is a lie, 24 times a second." –Stanley Donen


“Of all lies, art is the least untrue.” –Gustave Flaubert

"Film is the truth, 24 times a second." Jean-Luc Godard

"Film is a lie, 24 times a second." –Stanley Donen

“Of all lies, art is the least untrue.” –Gustave Flaubert

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

THE PROCESS: December

iftheresahellbelow:

THE PROCESS

image

Last week’s post was our raison d’etre and mission statement. Grand, misty-eyed stuff. This one is about the nitty-gritty.

Where are we now? What do we have ahead of us?

Read More

Friday, December 6, 2013
“A wide screen just makes a bad film twice as bad.” 
–Samuel Goldwyn [pictured with wife Frances]

“A wide screen just makes a bad film twice as bad.”

–Samuel Goldwyn [pictured with wife Frances]

Monday, December 2, 2013